Admin

Third Grade

3rd grade

Front Row: Marivel Banda, Carmen Gutierrez
Back Row: Rebecca Ortega, Erica Bostic, Jennifer Peoples Sandra Goijman, Martha Estrada

Marivel Banda - mbanda@aldineisd.org

Carmen Gutierrez - cgutierrez2@aldineisd.org

Rebecca Ortega - rtortega@aldineisd.org

Erica Bostic-  edbostic@aldineisd.org

Jennifer Peoples - cgutierrez2@aldineisd.org
 
Sandra Goijman - svgoijman@aldineisd.org    

Martha Estrada - mpestrada@aldineisd.org