Admin

Third Grade

3rd grade

Front Row: Jorge Hernandez, Erica Bostic, Rebecca Ortega Back Row: Sandra Goijman, Karen Smit, Martha Estrada, Jennifer Peoples, Taylor Northfell
 
Rebecca Ortega - rtortega@aldineisd.org
 
Sandra Goijman - svgoijman@aldineisd.org    

Jorge Hernandez- johernandez@aldineisd.org

Karen Smit- kesmit@aldineisd.org

Jennifer Peoples- jlpeoples@aldineisd.org

Erica Bostic-  edbostic@aldineisd.org

Taylor Northfell- tanorthfell@aldineisd.org