Admin

Support Staff

Administration

Martha Escalante- Principal- mlescalante@aldineisd.org

Lori Brooks- Assistant Principal- lrbrooks@aldineisd.org

Erik Torres- Assistant Principal- eltorres@aldineisd.org

Leadership Team

Valeria Gomez- RtI Coordinator- 
VGGomez@aldineisd.org

Mari Cooney- Math Skills Specialist- mkcooney@aldineisd.org

Cassanthia Penn- Math Skills Specialist- clpenn@aldineisd.org

Natalie Ennis- Teachers College Specialist- naennis@aldineisd.org

Jacob Elmhorst- Instructional Technology Specialst- JPElmhorst@aldineisd.org

Alysha Reed- Testing Coordinator- anreed@aldineisd.org

Regina Balane- ELA skills specialist- rnbalane@aldineisd.org

Carol Washington- Counselor- cawashington@aldineisd.org

Rotation Teachers

Lolianette Cavazos- Information Literacy Specialist- LLRodriguez@aldineisd.org

April Wheat- Music Teacher- anwheat@aldineisd.org

Michael Hines- P.E. Coach- mhines@aldineisd.org

Jacob Elmhorst- Instructional Technology Specialist- jpelmhorst@aldineisd.org

Dina Pardue- Art Teacher- drpardue@aldineisd.org

Special Education Department


Jerilyn Bolin- Speech Pathologist- jabolin@aldineisd.org

Michael Anne LaBonte- RtI Interventionist- malabonte@aldineisd.org

Natalie Kelley- SLC Teacher- nrscott@aldineisd.org

Kelly Lee- SLC Teacher- krlee2@aldineisd.org

Rosalind Erby- Resource Teacher- ryerby@aldineisd.org

Nancy White- Inclusion Teacher- nbwhite@aldineisd.org

Leonard Peavy- Inclusion Teacher- lbpeavy@aldineisd.org

Lizbeth Diaz- Inclusion Teacher- ldiazalvarado@aldineisd.org

Sonia Starwood- Diagnostician- sssmith@aldineisd.org