Admin

Second Grade

2nd grade
Front Row: Jose Salazar  Back Row: Jerrica Campbell, Carmen Gutierrez, Marivel Banda, Reyna Anzora, Elisa Ehmling  Not Picture:  Ruth Reyes-Barrera

Marivel Banda - mbanda@aldineisd.org    

Elissa Ehmling - erehmling@aldineisd.org   

Carmen Gutierrez - cgutierrez2@aldineisd.org  

Jerrica Campbell - jjcampbell@aldineisd.org  

Reyna Anzora- rganzora@aldineisd.org

Jose Salazar- jasalazar@aldineisd.org

Ruth Reyes-Barrera- rgreyes-barrera@aldineisd.org