Admin

Office Staff



Ann Tagle- Registrar/ADA Clerk - AETagle@aldineisd.org

Amber Johnson- Principal's Secretary - aljohnson2@aldineisd.org 

Nohemi Sanchez- Secretary- nsanchez@aldineisd.org

Erica Ramirez- ESL Clerk - earamirez@aldineisd.org

Johanna Powell- Nurse - jpowell2@aldineisd.org

Patti McCann- Security Desk - PCMccann@aldineisd.org

Irene Gonzalez- Secretary- imgonzalez@aldineisd.org