Admin

Instructional Paraprofessionals

Patti McCann- Hall Monitor - pcmccan@aldineisd.org

Martha Guerrero- BIL Para - mlguerrero@aldineisd.org

Teresa Rivas- BIL Para - tmrivas@aldineisd.org

Ann Fry- PE Para - afry@aldineisd.org 

Cindy Runge- SLC Para- cmrunge@aldineisd.org

Dorothy Kalmbach- LMC Aide- dakalmbach@aldineisd.org

Herbert Washington- PE Para- hwwashington@aldineisd.org

Jacqueline Vanoye- BIL Para- jvanoye@aldineisd.org

Guadalupe Lara- BIL Para- gjlara@aldineisd.org

Sharon Robertson- SLC Para- sdrobertson@aldineisd.org

Brandy Edwards- SLC Para- bedwards@aldineisd.org

Billy Foster-  SAC Para- brfoster@aldineisd.org

Doris Dollison-  SPED Para- dpdollison@aldineisd.org