Admin

Instructional Paraprofessionals

Martha Guerrero- BIL Para - mlguerrero@aldineisd.org

Teresa Rivas- BIL Para - tmrivas@aldineisd.org

Guadalupe Lara- BIL Para- gjlara@aldineisd.org

Ann Fry- PE Para - afry@aldineisd.org 

Dorothy Kalmbach- LMC Aide- dakalmbach@aldineisd.org

Maria Hernandez- SLC Para- mdhernandez@aldineisd.org

Nancy Medellin- SLC Para- nemedellin@aldineisd.org

Michele Nelson- SLC Para- mdnelson@aldineisd.org

Alba Robles-  SLC Para- amrobles@aldineisd.org

Billy Foster- Behavior Para- brfoster@aldineisd.org